Valentines Day Jokes – Valentine’s Day Jokes

Valentines Day Jokes

Q: What do farmers give their wives on Valentine’s Day?
A: Hogs and Kisses!

Love Quotes

Life Quotes

Q: What did Frankenstein say to his girlfriend?
A: “Be my valenstein!”

Q: Do skunks celebrate Valentine’s Day?
A: Sure, they’re very scent-imental!

Valentine’s Day Jokes

Q: What does a man who loves his car do on February 14?
A: He gives it a Valenshine!

Girl: “I can’t be your valentine for medical reasons.”
Boy: “Really?”
Girl: “Yeah, you make me sick!”

Q: Why is Valentine’s Day the best day for a celebration?
A: Because you can really party hearty!

Q: What did the cholcolate syrup say to the ice cream?
A: “I’m sweet on you!”

Valentine’s Day Quotes

Q: What did the French chef give his wife for Valentine’s Day?
A: A hug and a quiche!

Q: Why should you send your sweetie a valentine?
A: Because you always heart the one you love!

Valentine’s Day Sayings

Q: Why did the pig give his girlfriend a box of candy?
A: It was Valenswine’s Day!

Q: What do you call a very small valentine?
A: A valentiny!

Q: Why did the stupid boy put clothes on the valentines he was sending?
A: Because they needed to be ad-dressed!

Q: What did the painter say to her boyfriend?
A; “I love you with all my art!”

Valentine’s Day Quotes

35 Responses

  1. these are trully terrible… but i still like them… why?

  2. I don’t think they get much worse than this…Did you MEAN to be uber-campy with this post?

  3. pretty weak – not worth printing out. Try harder to get something really amusing.

  4. Ok, the whole theme of Valentine’s Day is campy, corny, and rather silly. So I think these jokes are PERFECT for today. I can’t wait to share them with my kids! Thanks for posting them =)
    littlemissknowitall.wordpress.com

  5. […] Valentines Day Jokes – Valentine’s Day Jokes « Funny Jokes Says: February 11th, 2007 at 11:08 am […]

  6. What would you get if you crossed a dog
    with a valentine card?
    A card that says, “I love you drool-ly!”

    What did the painter say to her boyfriend?
    “I love you with all my art!”

    What does a man who loves his car do on February 14?
    He gives it a valenshine!

    What did the man with the broken leg say to his nurse?
    “I’ve got a crutch on you!”

    Did you hear about the romance in the tropical fish tank?
    It was a case of guppy love.

    What do you call two birds in love?
    Tweethearts!

    What do you call a very small valentine?
    A valentiny!

    What did Frankenstein say to his girlfriend?
    “Be my valenstein!”

    What do farmers give their wives on Valentine’s Day?
    Hogs and kisses!

    Why did the pig give his girlfriend a box of candy?
    It was Valenswine’s Day!

    Do skunks celebrate Valentine’s Day?
    Sure, they’re very scent-imental!

    What did the paper clip say to the magnet on Valentine’s
    Day?
    “I find you very attractive.”

    What did the French chef give his wife for Valentine’s Day?
    A hug and a quiche!

  7. @aecoss

    Yes, of course – these were meant to be silly.

  8. alll together gang…
    “grroooooaaaannn” (and smirks) :D

  9. Hehe, very cute.

  10. Q: What did one melon say to the other melon on Valentines day?
    A: It’s a pity we cantaloupe. (get it can’t-elope)

    Eh, my jokes always stink.

    -J. Kaiser

  11. corny.but.kind.of.cute..i.will.be.sticking.to.knock..knock.jokes.for.now

  12. These are really not all bad, I love some of them. Can anyone explain the word: uber-campy used by “aecoss” comment 2 above.

  13. to nostaligiaie: according to the urban dictionary (dot com), uber-campy means being so really extreme that it’s amusing and has a perversely sophisticated appeal.
    IA with above comments that say the jokes are corny, but cute. :]

  14. […] Valentines Day Jokes No Comments so far Leave a comment RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI Leave a comment Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> […]

  15. Wow.
    I’ve got no words for those jokes.
    They weren’t funny, but I was laughing.. strangely enough.

  16. Some of these were pretty funny remember i said “some”!!!

  17. THese were nice cute jokes share-able with the whole family. I like the corniness, I need to endulge in that more.

  18. WTF! those r terrible. no one in their right mind would even repat those. geez i almost puked.

  19. I think these jokes are immuture and really funny…just what boys like.

    Everyone have a great valentines day!!!!

    PeAcE,
    JeNnA

  20. I think the jokes are a little dumb..but funny in a way…they seemed to put a smile on my face….

    Have a great valentines day!!!!!

    Love,
    Katherine

  21. boy thats funny

  22. i tryed to send my boyfirend somthing sexy but they told me to get out of the mailbox

  23. they are not good but the corniess made me laugh a little they are cute maybe my lil cuz will think they are cuter. :) love always,
    ur secret admirer

  24. OMG I FORGOT Happy Valentines day to you hope your day is filled with love, peace, and funnier jokes! :) lol that was gay :( o well i dont give a shit

  25. […] Valentines Day Jokes […]

  26. happy valentines day everyone :) hope everyone has sum1 2 love and 4 those of u who don’t ur not alone and i promise u will find sum1 if u look hard enough :) (L)

  27. can i use these for my website?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

