Funny Valentine Day Jokes

Things Not To Say On Your Valentine’s Date

Nice outfit. Is that a wonder-bra?

I really don’t like this restaurant that much, but I wanted to use
this 2-for-1 coupon before it expired.

No wine for me tonight. My urologist says it’s not good to mix alcohol and penicillin.

I used to come here all the time with my ex.

I never said you NEED a nose job. I just said it wouldn’t hurt to consider it.

Could you excuse me?  My cat gets lonely if he doesn’t hear my voice on the answering machine every hour.

I really feel that I’ve grown in the past few years. Used to be I wouldn’t have given someone like you a second look.

And I won that trophy in the inter-fraternity belching contest.

I know you said you don’t eat anything with a face. But a good butcher will cut that part off for you if you ask.

It’s been tough, but I’ve come to accept that most people I date just won’t be as smart as I am

7 Responses

  1. LOL. Cheers. Happy Valentine…:-)

  2. [...] Here’s the Top 10 List of  THINGS NOT TO SAY ON A VALENTINE’S DATE, courtesy of the Funny Jokes Blog. [...]

  3. Thanks for the laughs!

  4. Hahahah, good post.

  5. NIce, the butcher can cut it off..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

