Funny Jokes and Humor – Dear Abby

Dear Abby:
 
 
My husband is a liar and a cheat.  He has cheated on me from the beginning, and, when I confront him, he denies everything.  What’s worse, everyone knows that he cheats on me. It is so humiliating. 

Also, since he lost his job five years ago, he hasn’t even looked for a new one.  All he does all day is smoke cigars, cruise around and bulls..t with his buddies while I have to work to pay the bills.

Since our daughter went away to college he doesn’t even pretend to like me and hints that I may be a lesbian. What should I do?
 
Signed, Clueless
 
Dear Clueless:
 
Grow up and dump him.  Good grief, woman. You don’t need him anymore.  You’re a United States Senator from New York! Act like one!

One Response

  1. […] Funny Jokes And Humor Dear AbbyBaboons To Beavers […]

Leave a Reply

