Late for Work

Late for Work

Late for work already, I was annoyed to find a strange car in my
reserved parking space again. After locating a spot far away, I
stormed into my office determined, to have the car towed. As the
morning wore on, however, my anger cooled, and I decided to give the
driver another chance.

During lunchtime, I went outside and left this note on the driver’s windshield:

“Please don’t take my parking space. If you do, and your car
disappears, don’t say I never towed you!”

Leave a Reply

