Funny Jokes – Funny Quotes – The Flying Blonde

Funny Quotes – The Flying Blonde

A blonde gets on an airplane and sits down in the first class section. The
stewardess tells her she must move to economy because she doesn’t have a first
class ticket.

The blonde replies, “I’m blonde, I’m smart, I have a good job and I’m staying in
first class until we reach Jamaica.”

The stewardess gets the head stewardess who asks the woman to leave and she
says, “I’m blonde, I’m smart, I have a good job and I’m staying in first class
until we reach Jamaica.”

The stewardesses don’t know what to do because they have to get the rest of the
passengers seated to take off, so they get the co-pilot.

The co-pilot goes up to the blonde and whispers in her ear. She immediately gets
up and goes to her seat in the economy section.

The head stewardess asks the co-pilot what he said to get her to move.

The co-pilot replies, “I told her the front half of the airplane wasn’t going to
Jamaica.”

Leave a Reply

