Embarrassing Moments

“While in line at the bank one afternoon, my toddler decided to

release some pent-up energy and ran amok. I was finally able to

grab hold of her after receiving looks of disgust and annoyance

from other patrons. I told her that if she did not start behaving

*right now*, she would be punished.

To my horror, she looked me in the eye and said in a voice just as

threatening, ‘If you don’t let me go right now, I will tell Grandma

that I saw you kissing Daddy’s pee-pee last night!'”

The silence was deafening after this enlightening exchange. Even

the tellers stopped what they were doing!

I mustered up the last of my dignity and walked out of the bank

with my daughter in tow. The last thing I heard when the door

closed behind me were screams of laughter”

One Response

  1. OH.MY.GOD.That was hilarious * rolls on floor laughing*

Leave a Reply

