Funny Jokes – Silly Jokes

A Jewish man is walking on the beach when he discovers a bottle containing a genie. He rubs it and a genie comes out, promises to grant him one wish. He says, “Peace in the Middle East, that’s my wish.” The genie looks concerned, then says “No, I’m sorry, that’s just not possible. Some things just can’t be changed. Do you have another wish?” The guys says ‘Well…for my whole life I’ve never received oral sex from my wife. That would be my wish.” The genie pauses for another moment and then says, “How would you define peace?”

Famous Quotes
Quotes Blog

Leave a Reply

