Funny Jokes

Job application

Johnny and Jerry had applied for jobs at a large company and had to take an intelligence test. Though both of them found the test a breeze, except that they admitted to being momentarily stumped by the final question: “Name a 14 letter word for someone in charge of a plant.”

“How did you answer that last one?” asked Jerry. “I thought it was tough at first…. then I thought of Superintendent.”

“I think I got it right too,” Johnny said. “But I wrote down Horticulturist.”

Quick Meals Recipes

Leave a Reply

