Aging Jokes – Old Man

Old Man – Aging Jokes

“I’ve sure gotten old,” said Maury the Snitch. “I’ve had two bypass surgeries, a hip replacement, new knees.

I fought prostate cancer and diabetes. I’m half blind, can’t hear anything quieter than a jet engine, take 40 different medications that make me dizzy, winded, and subject to blackouts.

I have bouts with dementia, such poor circulation that I can hardly feel my hands and feet anymore.

Sheesh, I can’t even remember if I’m 26, or 62, or 86!
Plus, I’ve lost all my friends….

But thank God, I still have my driver’s license!”

36 Responses

  1. This is a horrible joke!

  2. My dad and I laughed at this one.

  3. I don’t find this post funny at all. You’re really a sad case, if you consider what you wrote as being funny. It.s more like being sad. IRV

  4. I think I met this guy in a parking lot once…He bashed into the side of our car as he pulled out into our traffic lane. When the office asked him if he looked to the right before pulling out he said, “Why would I look to the right? I”m blind in that eye?” True…scary, but true. Thanks for the laugh.

  5. Sorry for the misspelling…should be officer…bet you figured that out, eh? Must be my anal retentiveness rearing its ugly head…Gawd, sounds a little weird.

  6. As a senior citizen was driving down the freeway, his car phone rang. Answering, he heard his wife’s voice urgently warning him, “Herman, I just heard on the news that there’s a car going the wrong way on 280. Please be careful!”

    “Heck,” said Herman, “It’s not just one car. It’s hundreds of them!”

  7. this is nnnnnnnnnnnnnnooooooooooooottttttttt funny!! losers

  8. that joke was so dumb

  9. ha ha ha ha ha…no!
    this isnt funny this is the most stupidest joke every
    what are u 5
    mah nephew can make better
    jokes than that
    and hes only 2..
    damn
    you suck at jokes you should jump off a building
    or something.

  10. PASS ONTO ME DAYLY IF POSS ALL JOKES

  11. dude, ppl, lighten up, its a joke.
    i swear, some of u ppl have seriosly got 2 go get laid.

  12. U people need to lighten up. it was funny. the only problem is u r a fuckin idiot

  13. I totally agree with GooShawn it’s funny…. As for everyone who didnt think thata it was funny you have one of two options, either A. Post another joke. Or B. Keep your oppinions to yourself. Seriously it is funny.

  14. i agree with Aly that joke was horrible

  15. completely retarded joke

  16. i like wen you are a funny friends because you make me lala because u are fun to luck . when you look in the tolei the tolit skwts water on you!

  17. what a funny boy you are ben you make pepole la la

  18. SO FUNNY! because it is soooooo true!!!! Thanks for the laugh!!

  19. That was a good joke, it sure made me laugh; I was feeling really bad and I had a lot on my mind, but he’s worse off than me.

  20. I liked the joke, you don’t always have to be politically correct and worry about everything you say.

  21. yeah seriously – it was a cute joke! The rest of you DO need to get laid.

    SNITCHES.

  22. Jokes by any group about any other group can easily be hurtful if there is disrespect involved. However, in this case, my dad is in the age group the joke was written about. Medical problems and driver’s licenses are very real issues for older old adults. When I read this joke to him, he laughed when we got to the punch line.

  23. Funny AND true. I see it all trhe time in AZ near Sun City.

  24. Stupid but hey if he can say all this about himself then he is still kicking..

  25. […] Aging Jokes Old ManFunny Quotes Insults 80 […]

  26. […] Aging Jokes Old Man No Comments so far Leave a comment RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI Leave a comment Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong> […]

  27. […] Aging Jokes Old Man […]

  28. the joke was?was?as?was?was MEANIGLEss!!

  29. this was so not funny!!!

  30. this decribes my grandpa to a tee, he should not have a drivers licence

  31. If you don’t have anything nice to sayd don’t say anything at all!😛

  32. I don’t hate it-I just don’t get it.

  33. Can’t see, can’t hear, can’t remember, but he can still drive.

  34. If someone doesn’t laugh with aging and death, what is he/she going to laugh about? The good – n easy things? Or maybe they think aging is not for them! That’s a good one!

Leave a Reply

