Funny Jokes – The Mommy Test

The Mommy Test

I was out walking with my 4 year old daughter.   She picked
up something off the ground and started to put it in her mouth.  I took
the item away from her and I asked her not to do that.

Why?” my daughter asked.  “Because it’s been on the ground,
you don’t know where it’s been, it’s dirty and probably has germs” I
replied.  At this point, my daughter looked at me with total
admiration and asked, “Mommy, how do you know all this stuff?”

“Uh,” I was thinking quickly. “All moms know this stuff.
It’s on the Mommy Test.  You have to know it, or they don’t let you be
a Mommy.” We walked along in silence for 2 or 3 minutes, but she was
evidently pondering this new information.  “OH…I get it!” she beamed, “So if you don’t pass the test you have to be the daddy.” “Exactly” I replied with a big smile on my face.

13 Responses

  1. A little boy asked his teacher if he could use the restroom. The teacher said after you say the alphibet. The little boy says ” A,B,C,D,E,F,G,H,I,J,K,L,M,N,O, Q,R,S,T,U,V,W,X,Y,Z.” After he was finished the teacher says where’s the P. The little boy says runny down my leg.

  2. Excellent piece of joke!!! I love it.., even though I am a daddy..!! Maybe I haven’t passed the Test… hahahahahahaha…

  3. oh thats funny arent childeren hilarious?

  4. how do you make a dumb blond drown? put a scratch and sniff sticker at the bottom of a pool.

  5. @ Brittany: You should probably study up on the [sic]”alphibet” too! Or maybe just work harder on “hooked on phonics”😉

  6. Awww that reminds me of one of the desk calendars I saw today with various “kids say the darndest things”-esque quotes.

  7. I so love this…Brilliant answer and I hope this works on my two nephews and niece.

  8. very good joke, nice to read it

  9. Great joke, lol

  10. Little kids are hysterical🙂

  11. Heh🙂
    Good one

  12. Lol. and bella this is how i heard the joke…
    how do you make a dumb blond drown? put a mirror at the bottom of a pool.

  13. loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Leave a Reply

