Funny Father Joke

Fathers

Three boys are in the schoolyard bragging about their fathers. The first boy says, “My Dad scribbles a few words on a piece of paper, he calls it a poem, they give him $50.”

The second boy says, “That’s nothing. My Dad scribbles a few words on a piece of paper, he calls it a song, they give him $100.”

The third boy says, “I got you both beat. My Dad scribbles a few words on a piece of paper, he calls it a sermon. And it takes eight people to collect all the money!”

5 Responses

  1. I’ll give it a ‘C’

  2. i dont get this

  3. dude like……………………..huh?

  4. dude like……………………huh?

  5. I like it! Reminds me of the one about the 3 boys talking about what they could do “for nothin'” based on their father’s profession.

Leave a Reply

