Funny Blonde Joke

Blond Handywoman

A blond, wanting to earn some extra money, decided to hire
herself out as a “handywoman” and started canvassing the
neighborhoods. She went to the front door of the first house
and asked the owner if he had any odd jobs for her to do.

“Well, I guess I could use somebody to paint my porch,” he
said. “How much will you charge me?”

The blond quickly responded, “How about $50?”

The man agreed and told her that the paint and everything
she would need was in the garage. The man’s wife, hearing
the conversation, said to her husband, “Does she realize
that our porch goes all the way around the house?”

He responded, “That’s a bit cynical, isn’t it?”

The wife replied, “You’re right. I guess I’m starting to
believe all those dumb blond jokes we’ve been getting by
e-mail lately.”

A short time later, the blond handywoman came to the door to
collect her money.

“You finished already?” the husband asked.

“Yes,” the blond replied, “and I had paint left over, so I
gave it two coats – no extra charge.”

Impressed, the man reached into his pocket for the $50 and
handed it to her.

“And by the way,” the blond added, “it’s not a Porch — it’s
a Lexus.”

19 Responses

  1. Good one. To bad that blonds are the ones to be picked on all the time.

  2. It is funny, and well-told. For a more serious topic, visit my sight at http://www.preciousbloodofchrist.wordpress.com. Some things are just too important to miss. =)

  3. It is so funny. Even one of my blonde friends liked this! It is just to bad blondes always get picked on.
    P.S. I am a hybrid!(black hair;-D)

  4. I am a hybrid w/ a blonde friend who likes this! LOL! To bad the blondes get picked on though

  5. Funny. I like it. Just thought that you should learn how to spell before bashing anyone else’s stupidity though. Blonde is spelled with an ‘e’ on the end.

  6. Both are correct actually. You can spell it with or without an ‘e’.

  7. Btw, love the joke.😉

  8. That is afunny one.

  9. I like this joke, too! Just to be cliché, it’s too bad that blonds nare the ones getting picked on all the time.
    Btw, “Me,” the word “blond(e)” can be spelled with or witout an “e,” so before you’re so quick to bash anyone else’s stupidity, you better check on your own.

  10. FYI… It is correct to spell it as “blond” or “blonde”, the more common of the 2 variants being “blond”. Check for yourself at:
    http://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/blond
    So…. next time, try checking a dictionary before accusing someone of not spelling correctly.

  11. What’s a Lexus?

  12. Very Nice Funny Joke. I Love this kind of jokes.

  13. i like blonde jokes, but my frands always direct them at me and that really sux. this is funny though

  14. […] Funny Blonde Joke Blond Handywoman A blond, wanting to earn some extra money, decided to hire herself out as a “handywoman” […] […]

  15. i don’t get it. I am a blonde.

  16. Hi. I was wondering if you were the one who sent me an angry email calling me a lowlife spammer. I am sorry I mentioned my blog on your site. Here is what happened: I am a busy mom who didn’t want to spend much time on the computer and I just started blogging again a few days ago, so I was looking for the fastest way to reach people on wordpress. Understand?

    I wasn’t going to respond to your email but I came across this verse and it really fit:

    1 Corinthians 10:33b
    I am not seeking my own good but the good of many, so that they may be saved.

    I think God just wanted me to tell you that.

    I am not promoting myself. I am trying to help people with something really important. Thanks for understanding. =)

  17. how about some dumb indian joke.

  18. keep your dumb joke to your!

  19. i dont get any blonde jokes and im not even blonde lol

Leave a Reply

